Board of Directors

The Dance Foundation’s volunteer board of directors meets provides leadership, support, advocacy and policy, and fiduciary oversight to further our mission.


Board of Directors 2022-2023

Jennifer Reid Egbe – President
Attorney, Partner at Huie, Fernambucq & Stewart, LLP

Laura Gosney– Vice President
Recruitment Manager, Children’s of Alabama

Cheryl Lloyd – Treasurer
Vice President, Treasury Accounting and Operations, Regions Financial Corporation

Dasha Maye – Secretary
Assistant Professor of the Library and Academic Resource Director, Birmingham – Southern

Brian Collins / President, Atomic Pictures

Mary Virginia Colvert / President, Celebrate Birmingham

Margaret Gaddy  / President, Children’s Arts Guild

Kim Danks / Senior Payroll Tax Specialist, Encompass Health Corporation

Shawntae Ford / Community Volunteer

Wesley Parker / Vice President, Senior Banking Advisor – Wealth Management, PNC Bank

Mary Goldschmidt / Chief Financial Officer, Harbert Realty Services

Lisa Schuck / Director of Organizational Development, O’Neal Steel

Josh Taylor / President, INC Financial / Owner, Tab-X